Find an installer

Contact a certified lock smith if you would like the help from a professional. A smooth installation is ensured for a fixed price of €99,- if you have a properly working Euro Profile door mechanism and live within 30 minutes driving for the lock smith.

The lock smith can also install a Euro Profile lock in case your house still has an older lock type, the cost for this depends on your situation. We recommend to always ask for a quote before making an appointment. The lock smiths in the below list are not employed by LOQED.

The below list is regularly updated with new installers. Please contact us if there is no installer listed in your area, and we will help you find one.

For question on the smart lock’s functionality, we recommend contacting us directly.

Postal codeAreaCompany & websiteEmailPhone
Everywhere but LimburgNetherlandsUnlockedtim@unlockedbv.nl+31650641665
1013 JZAmsterdamDe Sleutelkoningamsterdam@desleutelkoning.nl+31206222630
1411 CRUtrecht, GooiArma Securityinfo@arma.systems+31629232270
2408 ANAlphen aan den RijnBug Control Security BVinfo@bugcontrol.nl+31172444138
3053 JRRotterdamHikke Slotenmakersinfo@hikke.nl+31105224000
3313 CWDordrechtB.S.I Klusbedrijfinfo@bsi-beveiligingbv.nl+31653427917
3371 EZHardinxveld-GiessendamSlimmeDingen.nlinfo@slimmedingen.nl+31851305612
3435 HAUtrechtLockTightinfo@locktight.nl+31622737388
+31306036106
3454 MZDe MeernSecuritypuntinfo@securitypunt.nl
3721 JTBilthovendebruin ITinfo@debruinit.nl+31302273380
4104 BECulemborgdebruin ITinfo@debruinit.nl+31345342166
4811 CABredaSlotenmeesterinfo@slotenmeester.nl+31850656923
5014 HLTilburg, ‘s-Hertogenbosch, VughtDonders Securityinfo@donderssecurity.nl+31135839090
5215 HMDen Bosch, Waalwijk, Breda, Tilburg, EindhovenDe Koning Securityinfo@dekoningsecurity.nl+31852007111
5349 AVOssROBBshopinfo@ROBBshop.nl+31737620762
6671 ASZettenChristiaanvdkolk.nlinfo@christiaanvdkolk.nl+31651614738
7201 CAZutphenAdema Sleutelspecialist Zutpheninfo@adema.biz+31575515565
7511 CTEnschedeAdema Sleutelspecialist Enschedeinfo@adema.biz+31534311490
8304 ABEmmeloord, Lemmer, Steenwijk, Meppel, DrontenSlotenExpert Meijeringinfo@slotenexpert.nl+31853034353
8911 HTLeeuwardenDe Sleutelspecialistinfo@sleutelspecialist.frl+31582128824
9298 SEFriesland, Groningen en DrentheWestra Slotenserviceinfo@westraslotenservice.nl+31619810005
9301 XJGroningenMulder deuren en sloteninfo@mulderdeurensloten.nl+31627277130
9723 BKGroningen, Assen, EmmenSlotenmakers Noord Nederlandinfo@slotenmakersnoordnederland.nl+31642239167
Regio Vlaamse ArdennenSlotenmaker CC – KOENRAADinfo@slotenmakercc.be+32475598368
Regio Oost-VlaanderenSlotenmaker CC – VALENTINinfo@slotenmakercc.be+32497839305
Postal codeAreaCompany & websiteEmailPhone
58708Menden und UmgebungIntuitech GmbHpost@intuitech.de+492373 923090
97980Bad Mergentheim-Markelsheim und UmgebungStipro Bauen & Werkzeugeinfo@stipro.de
+497931 481516
Postal codeAreaCompany & websiteEmailPhone
04443Košice areaABEK s.r.o.rujak@abek.sk
+421903652250
01001Žilina areaAGON Intelligent systemsinfo@agon-living.sk
+421949280625
03901Turčianske Teplice areaMatej Bulka – Mabulinfo@mabul.sk+421919294453

We currently have don’t have authorized installers outside of the Benelux and Germany. If you are interested in becoming a LOQED partner, please get in touch.